1000 Things to Do During COVID-19: Online activities for kids, teens, families, and adults | Kids Out and About Ft. Worth

1000 Things to Do During COVID-19: Online activities for kids, teens, families, and adults

More than 1000 online events and activities for kids, teens, and families during COVID-19, from all over North America! A daily LIVE EVENTS calendar, 24/7 experiences, classes, and more! Use this as a time to try something new! Click through to the details to find links and registration info, if applicable. 

*Organizations offering online experiences: Click here to submit an online experience- It's FREE to post!

Sign up to get our daily & weekly digests of online events by email!

Live virtual events for kids, teens, and families: Add these to your calendars so you can tune in live! 

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

11:00PM (CDT)
The Phoenix Theatre Company: Theatre Dance Party
11:00PM (CDT)
Sibling Stardom with The Phoenix Theatre Company
11:00PM (CDT)
On-Camera Beginner Masterclass with Debby Rosenthal
11:00PM (CDT)
On-Camera Intermediate Masterclass with Debby Rosenthal
11:00PM (CDT)
Hip Hop Dance Class
11:00PM (CDT)
Classical Jazz Dance Class
11:00PM (CDT)
Ballet for Everyone Dance Class
7:00AM (CDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: San Diego Zoo Giraffe LIVE CAM
7:00AM (CDT)
Personal Finance Virtual Summer Camp from Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
7:00AM (CDT)
Virtual Kids Martial Arts and MORE!
7:15AM (CDT)
Neuron Garage Virtual Camp
8:00AM (CDT)
Virtual Summer Camp with Houston Arboretum & Nature Center
8:00AM (CDT)
Kids Culinary School by Bake Austin
8:00AM (CDT)
VIRTUAL CAMP: Camp Showbiz: E-cademy for ages 3.5 – 17
8:00AM (CDT)
VIRTUAL PLAY Summer Camp
8:00AM (CDT)
Virtual Summer Camp with Mad Science Houston
8:00AM (CDT)
VIRTUAL RESOURCE: Zoo Projects at Home from Seneca Park Zoo
8:00AM (CDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: ($) Music Together Online! - Various Days & Times Pacific from West Side Music Together
8:00AM (CDT)
VIRTUAL CAMP: Online Summer Design Camps - Museum of Design Atlanta
8:00AM (CDT)
VIRTUAL CAMP: FREE STEM Summer Camps - San Jacinto College- NASA Pathway to the STARS
8:00AM (CDT)
Virtual Tech Summer Camps - ID Tech Camps
8:00AM (CDT)
VIRTUAL CAMP: Camp Invention Connect - National Inventors Hall of Fame
8:00AM (CDT)
VIRTUAL CAMP: iCode ONLINE SUMMER CAMPS
8:00AM (CDT)
VIRTUAL CAMP: Young Vincents Summer Fine Art Camp
8:00AM (CDT)
VIRTUAL CAMP: e-Volved Life Virtual Summer Camps - e-volvedLIFE
8:00AM (CDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Free Live Online Classes: home learning classes for kids with experienced teachers - TestingMom.com
8:00AM (CDT)
VIRTUAL EVENTS: The Franklin Institute presents: Franklin@Home
8:00AM (CDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: ($) Online Soccer Classes Age 2-14 from BRIT-AM SOCCER ACADEMY
8:00AM (CDT)
Virtual Summer Camps at Valley Youth Theatre (Ages 5-8) And (9+)
8:00AM (CDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: ($) Online Drama Classes from Nashville Children's Theatre
8:00AM (CDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Puppy Live Stream - Weekdays at 8am-10am and 11am-1pm Central from Snowy Pines White Labs
8:00AM (CDT)
The Georgetown Palace Theatre: ONLINE Theatre Camps
8:00AM (CDT)
Girls Inc. of Metropolitan Dallas Virtual Programs- 1st-3rd Grade
8:00AM (CDT)
Girls Inc. of Metropolitan Dallas Virtual Programs- 4TH – 6TH GRADE
8:00AM (CDT)
Girls Inc. of Metropolitan Dallas Virtual Programs- 7TH – 8TH GRADE
8:00AM (CDT)
KID'S CASTING CALL for CRAFTOPIA
8:00AM (CDT)
KID'S CASTING CALL for CRAFTOPIA
8:00AM (CDT)
KID'S CASTING CALL for A Baking Show
8:00AM (CDT)
KID'S CASTING CALL for A Baking Show
8:00AM (CDT)
CodeREV Kids Tech Camps
8:00AM (CDT)
Online Summer Camps- North Texas Chess Academy
8:00AM (CDT)
Actor's Tool Box- Keegan Theatre
8:00AM (CDT)
Young Gates- 3D -GAMING (multiple weeks offered)
8:00AM (CDT)
100+ ONLINE Coding Camps in 10 weeks of Summer 2020!
8:00AM (CDT)
Young Gates- Python (multiple weeks offered)
8:00AM (CDT)
Young Gates- PUBLIC SPEAKING (multiple weeks offered)
8:00AM (CDT)
VIRTUAL ART CAMP! - CREATE Arts Center - Silver Spring , MD
8:00AM (CDT)
Young Gates- Tinker Cad - 3D (multiple weeks offered)
8:00AM (CDT)
Virtual Tech Camps for Kids & Teens Ages 8 - 14: Roblox, Minecraft, Game Design, YouTube Creators & More! - Mindworx Enrichment Programs & Camps
8:00AM (CDT)
Two Coyotes Wilderness School Wild Animal Art (5 – 8)
8:30AM (CDT)
2020 Summer Online Sessions- Samspra Academy
9:00AM (CDT)
summer classes to-go for ages 3 – 5, 6 – 9 & 10 – tweens & teens with artmix
9:00AM (CDT)
Monterey Bay Aquarium Sea Otter LIVE CAM
9:00AM (CDT)
VIRTUAL CAMP: VIRTUAL Theatre Explorers Ages 7-14 with North Texas Performing Arts
9:00AM (CDT)
VIRTUAL CAMP: Mad Science of Austin and San Antonio
9:00AM (CDT)
Online Summer Camps - Nashville Children's Theatre
9:00AM (CDT)
ONLINE: Around the World with Taste Buds Kitchen Plano
9:00AM (CDT)
The Art in Science - Online Summer Camps
9:00AM (CDT)
Online Virtual Classes and Camps - Kids STEM Studio, Chicago
9:00AM (CDT)
Austin Film Festival - Virtual Summer Film Camp
9:00AM (CDT)
Facebook Live Program - Herbivores 10am Eastern
9:00AM (CDT)
Facebook Live Program - Herbivores 10am Eastern
9:30AM (CDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Baby Book Club with Henrietta Public Library at 10:30am Eastern
9:30AM (CDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Live Storytime with Miss Ann at 10:30am Eastern from Warminster Township Free Library
9:30AM (CDT)
2020 Summer Online Learning Program- Color Me Empowered - Dallas
10:00AM (CDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Storytime with Ms. Sam at 11am Eastern from Brockton Public Library
10:00AM (CDT)
Virtual Coding Camp - Codeverse
10:00AM (CDT)
VIRTUAL CAMP: Thinkery Camp At Home
10:00AM (CDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: ($) Summer Clubs For Kids presents: Online Art Exploration Club- 9am MDT for age 4-12 June 1-5, 2020
10:00AM (CDT)
RISE Arts Academy Zoom Camp
10:00AM (CDT)
Young Gates- Build Your Website (multiple weeks offered)
10:00AM (CDT)
Young Gates- Java Camp (multiple weeks offered)
10:30AM (CDT)
Summer Spark (virtual kids' camp)
11:00AM (CDT)
2020 ZOOM Summer Classes- Kids Art Southlake
12:00PM (CDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Monterey Bay Aquarium Aviary LIVE CAM
12:00PM (CDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Sing-Along with Evo (Zoom) at 10am Pacific from Folk Programs for Schools
12:00PM (CDT)
Two Coyotes Wilderness School Stepping into My Power (13 – 17)
1:00PM (CDT)
Virtual Science Classes at 2pm Eastern
1:00PM (CDT)
Virtual Sitter Activities Monday - Friday at 2pm Eastern
1:15PM (CDT)
Let's Make a Zoom Show!- Keegan Theatre
1:30PM (CDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: STEAMwork - Every Day at 2:30pm Eastern from National Children's Museum - Washington, D.C.
2:00PM (CDT)
Virtual Summer Camp with Bliss Kid Yoga and ATX Yoga Girl
2:00PM (CDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Museum Moments - Every Tues, Thurs & Fri at 2pm Central from Jewish Museum Milwaukee
2:30PM (CDT)
Virtual Art Classes
3:00PM (CDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: 2020 Strikes Again: Murder Hornets at 7pm Pacific from Pacific Science Center
3:00PM (CDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: 2020 Strikes Again: Murder Hornets at 7pm Pacific from Pacific Science Center
4:00PM (CDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Meet a Scientist: Good Vibrations (Sounds and Waves) - 2pm Pacific from Science World
4:00PM (CDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Streaming | Meet an Astronomer | Michael West | Cannibal Galaxies - June 2 at 2pm Pacific from Lowell Observatory
4:00PM (CDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Streaming | Meet an Astronomer | Michael West | Cannibal Galaxies - June 2 at 2pm Pacific from Lowell Observatory
6:00PM (CDT)
Talk About Real Things - Live Stream for Teens at 7pm Eastern
7:00PM (CDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Wild About Urban Coyotes (Online) at 5pm Pacific from Stanley Park Ecology Society
8:00PM (CDT)
VIRTUAL EVENT: Songwriter Session - Every Tuesday at 8pm Central from Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum